:

Trade and Economic Cooperation

At the end of 2020, trade with KSA amounted to $ 57.7 million, decreasing by 3.2 percent compared to 2019. Export amounted to $ 13.0 million (+45.1%), import — to $ 44.7 million (-4.9%). The main articles of the Belarusian exports were food,engines and measurement tools.

At the end of 2020, the turnover of services amounted to $ 1.9 million, including Belarusian exports of $ 1.8 million (a decrease of 38.7% compared to 2019). The main types of exported services were transport, business and computer services.

In 2015, the first meeting of the Joint Committee for Cooperation between the Government of the Republic of Belarus and the Government of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia was held in Riyadh. The second meeting of the Joint Committee was held in Minsk in 2016.

Belarusian Diplomatic Missions

All Missions Belarus' Foreign Ministry
Go to

:

Торгово-экономическое сотрудничество

По итогам 2020 года товарооборот Беларуси с КСА составил 57,7 млн. долларов, увеличившись на 3,2 процента по сравнению с 2019 годом. Экспорт составил 13,0 млн. долл. (+45,1%), импорт – 44,7 млн. долл. (-4,9%). Основными статьями белорусского экспорта стали продукты питания, двигатели, контрольные или измерительные приборы. 

По итогам 2020 года оборот услуг составил 1,9 млн. долларов, включая белорусский экспорт в 1,8 млн. долл. (падение на 38,7% по сравнению с 2019 годом). Основными видами экспортируемых услуг стали услуги в области транспорта, деловые и компьютерные услуги. 

В 2015 году в г. Эр-Рияде состоялось первое заседание Совместного комитета по сотрудничеству между Правительством Республики Беларусь и Правительством Королевства Саудовская Аравия. В 2016 году в г. Минске состоялось второе заседание Совместного комитета. 

 

 

Дипмиссии Беларуси за рубежом

Все дипмисии Сайт МИД
Перейти